Wood Processors Association

WPA Affiliate Members

Grade Right (NZ) Ltd

Paul Carpenter
P O Box 414
Rotorua
P. 07 349 1238
F. 07 349 4423
E. infos@graderight.co.nz
W. www.graderight.co.nz


Independent Verification
Services Ltd

Peter Webb
Chief Executive
P O Box 9122
Hamilton
P. 0800 021 123
M. 021 441 112
F. 0800 738 711
E. peter.webbw@ivsltd.co.nz
W. www.ivslimited.co.nz

Evonik Peroxide Ltd


Tom Barratt
Managing Director
P O Box 126
Morrinsville
P. 07 889 8120
F. 07 889 8129
E. tom.barrattw@degussa.com
W. www.degussa.com.au

Osmose New Zealand Limited

Steve Crimp
General Manager
P O Box 81-028
Clendon Town
Auckland
P. 09 277 7230
F. 09 277 8431
E. scrimp2@osmose.co.nz
W. www.osmose.co.nz

AsureQuality

Allen Fraser
61 Hull Road
Mount Maunganui
P. 07 572 0312
F. 07 575 8220
M. 021 965 337
E. Allen.Fraserw@asurequality.com
W. www.asurequality.com


 

Scion

Elspeth MacRae
Group Manager
Bio Product Development
Private Bag 3010
Rotorua
P. 07 343 5239
F. 07 348 0934
W. www.scionresearch.com

TimberSmart Limited

Darryl Nicolson
P O Box 670
Albany Village
Auckland
P. 09 448 1120
F. 09 448 1439
M. 021 975 412
E. darrylw2@timbersmart.co.nz
W. www.timbersmart.co.nz
W. www.ThetimberXchange.com

C3 Limited

Chris Sutherland
General Manager - Logistics
Private Bag 12431
Tauranga 3143
P. 07 572 8122
M. 027 434 2434
F. 07 572 8323
E. Chris.Sutherland1@c3.co.nz
W. www.c3.co.nz

Waiariki Institute of Technology

Jeremy Christmas
Director
Private Bag 3348
Rotorua 3046
P. 07 346 8349
F. 07 346 8124
E. lee.elleryw@waiariki.ac.nz 

W. www.forestryschool.ac.nz

Starwood Ltd

Allan Booth
52-51 Racecourse Rd

Washdyke
Timaru 7910
P. 03 688 6348

M. 029 239 3767
E.
aboothe@starwood.co.nz
W. www.starwood.co.nz

Pacific Timber Engineering Ltd

Peter Oliver / Frank Yeoman
Directors
P O Box 2789
Tauranga
P. 07 578 3470
F. 07 578 3028
E. franky@pacifictimbereng.com
E. petery@pacifictimbereng.com
W. www.pacifictimbereng.com




Lonza Wood Protection




Peter Carruthers
PO Box 20-108
Otahuhu
Auckland
P. 09 276 3416
E. peter.carruthers21@lonza.com
W. www.lonza.com

 

 

 

 

To top


CLICK HERE



CLICK HERE

CLICK HERE



Contact

P: 64-4-473 9211
F: 64-4-473 9311
E: office@wpa.org.nz

More Details >>

Foundation Member of NZ Wood

NZ Wood - for a better world

Trade works

Trade works : TPP Unwrapped

 


 

MoST Content Management V3.0.5341